The Forward Trust take on the London to Brighton Bike Ride
Tuesday 11 September 2018

This Sunday (16th September) an intrepid team of Forward volunteers, supporters and staff members are taking on the London to Brighton Bike Ride in aid of The Forward Trust.

There's still time to show your support for Team #BreakTheCycle.

Here are all of our riders, with links to their JustGiving pages -

Oliver Wilcox: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/oliver-wilcox1

Steve Finn: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/steve-finn3

Robert Joel: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/robert-joel1

Valerie Ferretti: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/valerie-ferretti

Rickie Heer: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/rickie-heer1

Steven Long: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/steve-long3

Holly Lowther and Abi Shore: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/holly-lowther

Paul and David Hester: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/paul-hester3

Daryl Eaton: https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/daryl-eaton